New ECStA Board elected

March 12, 2018 in Paris, France.

Since 12th March 2018 Jean-Paul Roumegas (Counsellor for international relations & partnership – Cnous, French Agency for student services and affairs) is the new President of ECStA, in place of Stefano Ferrarese (Director of ESU Padova, Regional student services provider in Italy).

Executive members Achim Meyer auf der Heyde (Secretary General – Deutsches Studentenwerk) and Paul Moriarty (Chair – Confederation of student services in Ireland) keep their function as Vice-Presidents. Stefano Ferrarese replaces Jean-Paul Roumegas as Vice-President.

Diogo Moreira (Administrator – Instituto politecnico de Viana do Castelo – Portugal) replaces Mareike Seresia (VLHORA, Belgium) as Secretary General.

Marco Moretti (ANDISU representative) replaces Dieter Thommen (CIBE – Switzerland) as Treasurer.